Janice Hall Heck

Finding hope in a chaotic world…

WP Photo Challenge: Reflections

Daily Post: WordPress: Reflections 

Shooting into the sun produces silvery reflections on the water and sharp silhouettes on land.

Six Lakes, North Fort Myers, Fl

Six Lakes, North Fort Myers, Florida

camera dump 664The Last Meow…

Reflections. Yes. This is a lovely reflection of me, don’tcha think? I am thinking of entering a beauty contest. I am sure I will win. Just look at my glossy coat, my fine white whiskers, my demure manner, and my sweet personality. Perfection.

Photo credit: The Creative Cat

Photo credit: The Creative Cat

And here are some more kitty reflections…

Meow for now.  =<^;^>=

And here are some more reflections:

Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « sianakdesa

wordless wednesday

wordpress-logo-stacked-bgCee's photo challenge..logo

nanopoblano1

NaBloPoMo_MoreLess - Dec

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “WP Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. Thanks, Cindy. I took that picture last year while visiting my sister-in-law. We plan to visit again in three weeks…the weather there is generally better than here. I’ll have my camera busy. Nice to see you again.

  2. Great pictures. We could use a trip to a warmer climate. It’s cold here in Colorado!

  3. These two photos are impressive! Love it 🙂

Leave a comment