JaniceHeck

Finding hope in a chaotic world…

Caterday or CatPurrDay: 12 Cats Who Read

This is a compilation of cat pictures that I know you will enjoy: 12 Cats Who Are Serious about Reading.

Here’s a sample:

Buzz Feed Community

Buzz Feed Community

“For the love of God, turn the page. You are like the slowest reader ever.”

The Last Meow

I love to read, too. Here I am….

I Iove to read...but it does make me a little sleepy.

I Iove to read…but it does make me a little sleepy.

Meow for now. =<^;^>=

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Caterday or CatPurrDay: 12 Cats Who Read

  1. You were right, I did enjoy them. We used to have a cat that liked large-scale maps; as soon as you opened one and laid it out on the table there he was peering at it and patting it with his paw. You had to shut him out when you wanted to re-fold the map otherwise he kept attacking it.

  2. Absolutely the cutest reading cats I have come across. 🙂

  3. Love the cats. Since I read ebooks now, our kitty tries to bat the device out of my hand. Poor girl. She probably thought since the books were gone she’d have my undivided attention:)

    • These kitties are so clever. It doesn’t take them long to figure out how to read computer screens, Ipods, and ebooks (or how to annoy us when we are using such devices).

Leave a Reply

